• Elizabeth posted an update in the group Group logo of SpecFicNZ BusinessSpecFicNZ Business 5 years, 8 months ago  · 

    The new committee is Marie Hodgkinson (president), Grace Bridges (vice-president), Jean Gilbert (secretary), Beaulah Pragg (treasurer), Elizabeth Heritage (publicist) and General Committee Members Andi Buchanan, Lee Murray, Simon Petrie, Darusha Wehm and Chris Yee.

    Welcome (back) to the new Core!

Back to Top