The New Committee!

We are delighted to announce your new committee for SpecFicNZ!
(Click on the links to read their profiles!)

President – Grace Bridges
Vice President – Marie Hodgkinson
Treasurer – Darian Smith
Secretary – Liz Gatens
Publicist – Elizabeth Heritage

Ordinary Members of the committee (but by no means mere ordinary people)
Amber Carter
Shelley Chappell
Simon Petrie
Darusha Wehm
Chis Yee

Joffre Horlor will remain our indomitable webmaster for another year.

So long and thanks for all the chocolate fish to our retiring members of the committee – Mark English, Amanda Fitzwater, Stephen Minchin, Beaulah Pragg, and Dan Rabarts. | Read More...

Read More