2012 Sir Julius Vogel Awards

Congratulations to SpecFicNZ members Mary Victoria, Lee Murray, Alicia Ponder, Cassie Hart, Anna Caro, and K. D. Berry, all of whom won their divisions in the 2012 Sir Julius Vogel Awards. Well done guys!

And a huge round of applause for Ripley Patton, SpecFicNZ founder and president, for winning the SJV for Services To Science Fiction, Fantasy And Horror. Very well deserved!

This picture is of Grant (who accepted the award on Ripley’s behalf), holding the award:

The full run down of results is available here.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: