Submissions open – call for novels

Brimstone Press, an Australian and New Zealand dark fiction publisher, is calling for submissions for three novel lines:

Brimstone (horror),

Bloodstone (dark romance),

Moonstone (YA horror).

Since its founding in 2004, Brimstone Press has focussed on short fiction, and at that length, Brimstone has won or been a finalist in many genre awards, including the Bram Stoker Award. They’ve published work from Stephen King, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Ramsey Campbell, Peter Straub, Jonathan Maberry, F. Paul Wilson, Nancy Holder, and Alexandra Sokoloff, amongst many other genre greats.

Members are encouraged to submit manuscripts after the reading period opens on 1 July 2013.

Submission guidelines for these novel lines can be viewed here.
Please Note: The submissions email address will not be active before July 1st.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: