These are the minutes of the SpecFicNZ Annual General Meeting which took place by Chatzy chatroom and also in person at Au Contraire on 14-07-2013. Present (in person):  Liz Gatens, Grace Bridges, Amanda Fitzwater, Beaulah Pragg, Darian Smith, Dan Rabarts, Eileen Mueller, Cat Ford, Joffre Horlor, Darusha Wehm, Stephen Minchin, Cassie Hart, Lila Richards, Grant…

The content on this page is for members only.
Log In
Not a member?
Back to Top