2014 AGM Minutes

The 2014 SpecFicNZ AGM was held at 2pm on Sunday, 27 July. For the full meeting chat log, please see here. Meeting opened by Grace Bridges In attendance: Grace Bridges AC Buchanan Darusha Wehm Marie Hodgkinson Lee Murray Jean Gilbert Grant Stone Elizabeth Heritage IK Paterson-Harkness Darian Smith Chris Yee Beaulah Pragg Simon Petrie Piper Ball-de-Mejia Liz Gatens Apologies: Morag Gray Amber Carter Celine Murray Jan Goldie Eileen Mueller AJ Ponder Piper Mejia (later retracted when she joined the meeting) Grace presented minutes of the 2013 AGM Darusha moved to…

The content on this page is for members only.
Log In
Not a member?