Ever wonder who works behind the scenes producing the newsletter, developing this website, keeping the books, and planning the direction of SpecFicNZ’s future? The 2020-21  SpecFicNZ Committee are:

Robinne Weiss, President ([email protected])

Jacqui Greaves,  Secretary ([email protected])

Courtney Schafer, Treasurer  ([email protected])

Deb Howell, Web Admin ([email protected])

Kura Carpenter, Membership Coordinator 

Alla Zaykova, Social Media

Gary Nelson

Jill Winfield

Robin Nelson


Back to Top