Announcing the 2015-16 Core Committee

Thank you to everyone who attended today’s AGM. The minutes will be forthcoming in due course, but in the meantime, here are the members of the new Core committee elected today:

President Marie Hodgkinson
Vice President Steph Soper
Treasurer Immi Paterson-Harkness
Secretary Jean Gilbert
Publicist Elizabeth Heritage

General members:
Darusha Wehm
Jane Percival
Grace Bridges
Chris Yee
Beaulah Pragg

Many thanks to the outgoing members of the Core: Simon Petrie, Andi Buchanan, and Lee Murray.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: