Ever wonder who works behind the scenes producing the newsletter, developing this website, keeping the books, and planning the direction of SpecFicNZ’s future? The 2019-2020  SpecFicNZ Committee were elected in June 2018 at the AGM and are:

Grace Bridges, President (president@specfic.nz)

Robinne Weiss – Secretary (admin@specfic.nz)

Paul Mannering, Treasurer (treasurer@specfic.nz) – Paul is stepping down from this role, as soon as someone volunteers to take over. Click here to see more about it, and email admin@specfic.nz if you’re interested.

Mat Danaher, Web Admin (web@specfic.nz)

The core: Brandi Dixon, Kura Carpenter, Sean Monaghan


Back to Top