The Year’s Best Anthology

Ticonderoga Publications has just announced a Year’s Best Australian (And New Zealand) Fantasy and Horror Anthology.

It is to be the first of an ongoing annual series collecting the best fantasy and horror from around the Antipodes.

It will be edited by Liz Grzyb and Talie Helene.

Stories must have been published between 1 January and 31 December 2010 by and author who is a citizen, resident or otherwise recognised as having significant ties to Australia and/or New Zealand.

Deadline for submitting is Jan, 15, 2011.

For more details see the submission guidelines.

Let’s be sure they get plenty of New Zealand talent across their desk.

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: